11th April DD VS RPS Who Will Win 9th Match Prediction Preview Report


Now On the 11 April 2017 VIVO Indian Premier League Season 10 Match is Going to be Played Between Rising Pune Supergiants and Delhi Daredevils. People are Searching for Today’s IPL Match Prediction Report and Who Will Win Today Match Prediction.

Who Will Win DD VS RPS on 11-04-2017 VIVO IPL 11th Match 2017 By Cricket Experts (betting)

So, For those Visitors who want to Know that Who Will Win Today’s VIVO IPL 11th Match we are Going to Predict In this Post. If you are a IPL fan then this Post is useful for you. As you all are Know that Indian Premier League is a Series which is Played in 20-20 Format. This Year IPL is Sponsored By VIVO Mobile and From 5th April 2017 this League was Start In India. Many Matches are already Complete and Our 80% Predictions of IPL Match are Going true. So, Now we are Talking about 11 April 2017 Match Which is in Between Two Strong Team of Indian Premier League Delhi Daredevils and Rising Pune Supergiants. This Match is Going to Start on 8:00 PM In India. So, If you want to Enjoy this Match then Watch Live On Hotstart at 8:00 PM.

DD Match Prediction RPS Match Prediction

Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants 100% Match Prediction Report | Delhi and Pune Match Preview By pandit Ji

This Match is Going to Played In Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. So, This is a Great Benefit for RPS Team Players to Play This Match in their Home ground. But Delhi Daredevils players also have Skilled batsman & Bowlers who are ready to Play Against RPS Team. So, This Is Hard to Predict Today Match. That’s Why are are Going to Give you Percentage Wise Prediction Report in This Post. Some of Basic Details Of Today’s IPL Match are Given Below.

Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Puner Supergiants Match Preview Report

Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Match Preview Report

Details About Today’s VIVO IPL Match 11 April 2017

  • League : Indian Premier League
  • Season : 10
  • Sponsored : VIVO Mobile
  • Date : 11-04-2017
  • Day : Tuesday
  • Match : 11th Match of 2017 IPL
  • Time : 8 : 00 PM Local
  • Toss Time : 7:00 PM Local
  • Venue : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Teams : Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils

11th IPL Match DD (Delhi) VS RPS (Pune) Match Preview Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match By Experts

Now We are Going to Check The Team Squad of Today’s IPL Match after that we will Give you Today’s RPS VS DD Match Preview Report.

Today’s DD 11 Players (Delhi Daredevils) Team Squad on 11 April 2017
  1. Z Khan (c)
  2. AP Tare
  3. SW Billings
  4. KK Nair
  5. SV Samson
  6. RR Pant (wk)
  7. CH Morris
  8. CR Brathwaite
  9. PJ Cummins
  10. A Mishra
  11. S Nadeem
Today’s RPS 11 Players (Rising Pune Supergiants) Team Squad on 11 April 2017
  1. AM Rahane
  2. MA Agarwal
  3. SPD Smith (c)
  4. BA Stokes
  5. MS Dhoni (wk)
  6. MK Tiwary
  7. A Zampa
  8. R Bhatia
  9. RD Chahar
  10. Imran Tahir
  11. AB Dinda

So, Today’s Indian Premier League Match Prediction Report is given Below.

Rising Pune Supergiants (Pune / RPSG) Have 60% Winning Chances to Win Today’s IPL 2017 Match
Delhi Daredevils (Delhi / DD) Have 40% Winning Percentage to Win Today’s IPL 2017 Match

DD VS RPS Toss Prediction | Who Will Win Toss Pune VS Delhi on 11 April

Toss Prediction are not Sure but We have to Predict Toss Prediction.

RPS Have 70% Toss Winning Chances on 11 April 2017

So, If you find that Our Article On This Match Preview Report if useful for you then Don’t Forget to Share This Article on Social Media Websites within 10 Seconds. Also you guys can Post your Queries In our Comment Section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Jobs Notifications In India © 2016